Our Undergraduates

Tau Theta Chapter, University at Buffalo 

Chartered on December 12, 2015, by seven young ladies:  Jemila Hoyte-King, Ja-Naia Adams, Angelise Vargas, Alexandra Clark, Anabel Castillo, Savynna Figueroa-Moody, and Ty’Naisha Brehon.

For more information, please contact Ms. Talonne Wood, Tau Theta Advisor: tauthetaadvisor@gmail.com.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

©2018 by Eta Rho Sigma Alumnae Chapter. Proudly created with Wix.com